Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Mine
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The page-turning thriller of 2019 - gripping and dark with a breathtaking twist

About the Author

JL Butler trained as a lawyer and journalist. She lives in London with her husband and son. JL Butler is the pseudonym for Sunday Times bestseller, Tasmina Perry.

Reviews

'A gripping, glamorous, thrill-a-minute ride through London's dark side' - Erin Kelly

'Gripping, intelligent, thrilling' - Adele Parks

'Taut, sinister, clever, with dark and delicious twist coiled in its heart' - S K Tremayne

'With shades of Apple Tree Yard, Fatal Attraction and Doctor Foster, this unapologetically sexy, relentlessly tense and tightly plotted novel is a gut-twisting must. Read it now before the big-budget movie version arrives' Heat

'Fiendishly plotted and perfectly paced, MINE is a thrilling exploration of obsession, love, professional duty and personal trauma, all played out against the backdrop of a brooding, rain-lashed London. Few books are worthy of a 4am finish, MINE is definitely one of them.' - Caz Frear

'Intelligently written. Compulsive. I defy you to put this down.' Jane Corry

'well-crafted...it's hard not to admire this heroine' The Wall Street Journal

'A slick, suspenseful and sexy read' Red

'Addictive' Cosmopolitan

'a pacy puzzle of a novel that kept me guessing' Fanny Blake, Woman & Home

'A slick page-turner that pulses with tension' Lucy Clarke

'A nail-biting read.' Prima

'Fans of Apply Tree Yard and BBC1's The Split will race through this pacy, well-written thriller' Fabulous Magazine

'a very twisty thriller' inews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Mine on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top