Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A story of love, desire, pain, loss - and, above all, of survival with real appeal for fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, Nicola Yoon and Becky Albertelli.

About the Author

Emily was born and raised in Miles City, Montana, a town best known for its Bucking Horse Sale-which was once listed in the Guinness Book of World Records for hosting the most intoxicated people, per capita, of any US event. She obsessively collects erasers, large-letter linen postcards from the 1940s, snow-globes, and neologisms. (She has an iced-coffee addiction, too.) Emily has an MFA in Fiction from the University of Montana and a Ph.D in English-Creative Writing from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Her short fiction has won the International Queer Writing Award. She now teaches creative writing and literature courses at Rhode Island College in Providence.

Reviews

A beautiful read for a long summer holiday, and a much needed portrayal of lives so seldom seen in YA -- Shiftworker * Shift *
Review of the film: A lot of times when a movie is called "important" it's hiding the fact that it is boring or dated or loaded with fake drama. Not here. The Miseducation of Cameron Post will be a panacea for gay kids for years to come, so for that our prayers have been answered. -- Jordan Hoffman * Guardian *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Miseducation of Cameron Post on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top