SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

My Complete Library Mr Men 47 Books Complete Box Set Story Collection|Hard Cover

New or Used: 16 copies from $129.99
My Complete Library Mr Men 47 Books Complete Box Set Story Collection|Hard Cover

My Complete Library Mr Men 47 Books Complete Box Set Story Collection | Hard Cover | New

My Complete Library Mr Men 47 Books Set

My Mr Men Complete Library - 47 Books
Author: Roger Hargreaves

Mr Men and Little Miss History
Roger Hargreaves is the author of the Mr Men and Little Miss children's book series. The Mr Men series began in 1971, and now consists of 46 books published in English. The Little Miss series began in 1981, and is comprised of 33 books published in English. After Hargreaves' death in 1988, his son, Adam Hargreaves, began writing and illustrating new stories involving the Mr. Men and Little Miss characters, including the creation of ten new characters, four of which were inspired by work Roger Hargreaves had produced before his death.

Mr. Tickle was the first Mr. Men character created by Hargreaves after his son, Adam, asked him what a tickle looked like: a round, orange figure with long, bendy arms. Each book in the original Mr. Men and Little Miss series introduced a different title character and their single dominant trait in order to convey a double simple moral lesson. The Mr. Men and Little Miss characters would frequently reappear in the later books of other characters. The books' simple and silly stories, with bright-coloured, boldly drawn illustrations, made them quite popular, with sales over 100 million worldwide in 22 languages.
size of each book: 14cm x 14cm (roughly)

Books in this Collection
Mr. Bounce
is small and bounces like a rubber ball.
Mr. Bump
is always having accidents. Poor Mr Bump!
Mr. Brave
is the most courageous person in the world, or so everyone thinks.
Mr. Busy
always has so much to do.
Mr. Chatterbox
simply can't stop talking.
Mr. Cheerful
is the second happiest person in the world, next to Mr Happy.
Mr. Clever
thinks he is the smartest guy around.
Mr. Clumsy
always breaks things or knocks things over.
Mr. Cool
is the coolest person in the world.
Mr. Daydream
lives in your imagination - he can take you anywhere.
Mr. Dizzy
always gets things confused.
Mr. Forgetful
has a terrible memory. He is always forgetting things.
Mr. Funny
loves to cheer everyone up with his jokes and humour.
Mr. Fussy
spends all his time fussing over everything.
Mr. Good
is good, but lives in a town called Badland.
Mr. Greedy
has a big appetite always wants more than his fair share.
Mr. Grumble
is always complaining.
Mr. Grumpy
is always in a bad mood.
Mr. Happy
is always happy and wants everyone to be happy too.
Mr. Impossible
can do the most amazing things.
Mr. Jelly
is afraid of everything and often hides under the covers.
Mr. Lazy
is the laziest person in the world.
Mr. Mean
is unkind to everybody and everyone.
Mr. Messy
is always making a mess.
Mr. Mischief
is always playing naughty pranks.
Mr. Muddle
can never get anything right.
Mr. Nobody
is a person who you can see right through, and who can't remember where he is from, who he is, or what he should be doing...
Mr. Noisy
is always loud and shouts instead of speaks.
Mr. Nonsense
and the things he does make no sense at all.
Mr. Nosey
is always snooping around in other people's business.
Mr. Perfect
has no faults and no problems. He is perfect.
Mr. Quiet
lives in Loudland, where everything and everybody is too loud for him.
Mr. Rude
is always being rude and insulting people.
Mr. Rush
is always in a hurry.
Mr. Silly
lives in Nonsenseland where the trees have red leaves and the grass is blue.
Mr. Skinny
extraordinarily thin but lives in Fatland.
Mr. Slow
is slow at anything and everything.
Mr. Small
is so small that if he stood next to a pin, the pin would be bigger than him!
Mr. Sneeze
lives in Shivertown the capital of Coldland where everyone has a red nose due to all the sneezing.
Mr. Snow
was an ordinary snowman until he was brought to life to help Father Christmas.
Mr. Strong
is the strongest person in the world.
Mr. Tall
doesn't like his long legs.
Mr. Tickle
enjoys tickling everyone he meets.
Mr. Topsy Turvy
does everything the wrong way around.
Mr. Uppity
lives in Bigtown. He is very rich and is rude to everybody is blue.
Mr. Worry
worries about everything.
Mr. Wrong
does everything in his life the wrong way.

Product Details
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Complete Library Mr Men 47 Books Complete Box Set Story Collection|Hard Cover on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top