Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

My Cousin Caroline
By

Rating
New or Used: $15.00
New or Used: $15.00

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Rebecca Ann Collins is the pen name of an Australian lady who has written a series of 10 sequels to Pride and Prejudice, introducing new characters and bringing them into a new historical era. Thoroughly researched and beautifully written, this series has been extremely successful in Australia with over 80,000 books sold.

Reviews

Ms. Collins has another winner in this series that gives us life with all its ups and downs.
-- Dee Dailey "The Romance Studio" (08/13/2009)
"I could go on and on writing about "My Cousin Caroline." I loved this book. Rebecca Ann Collins' sequel to "Pride and Prejudice" is just overwhelmingly spellbinding. " - Living Life and Reading Books
"an excellent example of the way Ms Collins skilfully blends people, locations and themes from "Pride and Prejudice" with her own cast of characters and a range of issues that were part of the historical context of Georgian and Victorian England. " - Reader Review
"Ms. Collins has another winner in this series that gives us life with all its ups and downs.
" - The Romance Studio
"Austen fans are treated to a novel that contains something of the appeal of the original, while at the same time adding much that is uniquely that of the author as well as plenty of appeal for the modern female reader." - Historical Novel Review
"[M]y absolute favorite in the series... it is on my list of favorite Jane Austen sequels." - Grace's Book Blog
"[A] book I'm sure Ms. Austen would appreciate." - Everything Victorian
"Keeping with the same pace and style as Jane Austen, this book flowed beautifully. " - Book Nerd Extraordinaire
"The only way this book could be better is if Austen wrote it herself. " - My Reading Spot
"Readers, grab yourself a comfy spot on the couch and a nice cup of tea, and dig into the latest from Rebecca Ann Collins. You definitely won't be disappointed." - A Bibliophile's Bookshelf
"This book was a four and half star read, and it will certainly appeal to fans of Austen, P&P sequels and spirited, outspoken women alike. " - Horror and Fantasy Books
"Ms. Collins brings in her talent for relating what is going on with the times to the story. " - The Last Word
"This is a sweet romance book that an Austen fan should not miss. " - This Book For Free
"[A]nother wonderful reading experience!" -
"I really liked how the author really made you feel like you were reading the recorded history of these people. She made them seem real." - Good and Bad Books

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Cousin Caroline on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top