Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

My Name Is Light
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Winner of the second literary Amnesty International Prize Already an international bestseller - rights sold in 20 countries worldwide and film rights acquired For fans of Isabel Allende and An Patchett's Bel Canto

About the Author

Elsa Osorio is an award-winning writer and teacher. Winner of the Premio Nacional de Literatura in Argentina for this novel, she now lives in Madrid.

Reviews

'A family drama with a political kick' Scotsman 'We are deeply touched by a personal struggle: a woman's quest to discover the truth about herself and her country's history' Big Issue 'An affecting story of bravery in a culture of fear' Sunday Herald 'Brilliant. A passionate novel, one of those you can't put aside' El Mundo

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Name Is Light on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top