COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

My Sister's Bones
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Kate Rafter is a high-flying war reporter. She's the strong one. The one who escaped Herne Bay and her father. Her sister Sally didn't. Instead, she drinks.

About the Author

Nuala Ellwood moved to London in her twenties to pursue a career as a singer-songwriter, but ended up writing novels instead. Her first thriller, My Sister's Bones was a Top 10 Bestseller.

Reviews

'RIVALS THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN (and beats it for style)' (The Guardian)

The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly. -- From the publisher
'A gripping rollercoaster ride of a thriller' -- Christobel Kent, author of The Loving Husband
Compelling ... Brimful of tension, twists and darkness, this one grabbed me on the first page and didn't let go * Woman and Home *
'For lovers of The Girl on the Train ...
a tense story with multiple twists and turns' * Prima *
'A gripping rollercoaster ride of a thriller' -- Tammy Cohen
Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! Gripping, emotional and very well-written -- Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake
A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting! -- Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child
'Compelling and intriguing, right from the very first page' -- Sharon Bolton
Full of really clever twists, this stylish thriller really grabs you * Sunday Mirror *
If you loved The Girl on the Train, then this debut psychological thriller is for you ... dark, thrilling and full of unexpected twists and turns * Take A Break *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling My Sister's Bones: 'Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read' Guardian on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top