SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A hero to millions who adored his portrayals of Robin Hood and Fletcher Christian, Errol Flynn (1909-59) lived a life that far surpassed any adventure he ever acted out on screen: exotic travels, criminal exploits, passionate love affairs, violent confrontations, scandals, and international fame. In this highly readable, witty and colourful autobiography, reissued by Aurum Press in B-format using the original uncensored text, Flynn reveals himself and his remarkable life as he did nowhere else.
Product Details

Trailer

About the Author

Errol Flynn is best remembered for his screen portrayals of Robin Hood, Captain Blood and Fletcher Christian.

Reviews

'The most entertaining autobiography ever by an actor' -- Jeffrey Meyers 'Its greatest distinction is that it manages to pass beyond the conventionally "frank" to the unconventionally truthful in its portrait of an engaging but by no means overscrupulous romantic extrovert' Times Literary Supplement 'A major autobiography in the tradition of Cellini, Casanova and Frank Harris. Perhaps it is not the book to leave alone in the house with your daughter, but Flynn was not the man to leave in the house with your daughter.' Guardian 'The confessions of a rake, unsparing of himself or anyone else' Newsweek 'An obstinately unabashed report' New Yorker

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Wicked Wicked Ways on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top