SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Night of the Swarm
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Product Details

Promotional Information

The final part of the acclaimed Chathrand saga, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Scott Lynch.

About the Author

Robert V.S. Redick worked most recently for the anti-poverty organization Oxfam. His epic fantasy series, The Chathrand Voyage Quartet, began with The Red Wolf Conspiracy, which was a finalist for the 2008 Locus Award for Best First Novel, and was one of the top ten science fiction and fantasy releases of the year in the SFX magazine poll. Book two in the series, The Rats and the Ruling Sea, was rated the #1 fantasy novel of 2009 by Fantasy Book Critic. Redick has also worked as an international development researcher in Argentina, baker, horse handler and drama critic. He lives in Massachusetts.

Reviews

Praise for Robert V. S. Redick"Masterful storytelling . . . a delight."--"Los Angeles Times, " on "The Red Wolf Conspiracy""Exciting . . . enough plot twists and double-crosses to satisfy the most demanding lovers of suspense."--"Publishers Weekly, " on "The Ruling Sea""Fantasy at its best . . . crazily inventive with great characters . . . superb action."--Fantasy Book Critic, on "The River of Shadows"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Night of the Swarm on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top