How does Fishpond Work?

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

No Chance

For fans of Maya Banks, Nina Bruhns, Pamela Clare and Julie Ann Walker. The fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Christy Reece's addictive Last Chance Rescue series of sexy suspense and thrilling adventure. Skylar James told a lie to the man she married, and eight years later she still bitterly regrets the deception. Unknown to Skylar, her husband, Gabe Maddox, now lives in the dangerous shadows of elite operatives who rescue victims. When Skylar tries to save a naive young beauty, kidnappers come after her. For Gabe, Skylar had been his last shot at trust and love. But news of her disappearance battens down his anger and launches him into action. Saving Skylar is Gabe's only chance for peace and his last chance for happiness.Don't miss the other pulse-pounding novels in the Last Chance Rescue series, Rescue Me, Return To Me, Run To Me, Second Chance, Last Chance, Sweet Justice, Sweet Revenge, and Sweet Reward, or the steamy southern suspense of the Wildefire series by Christy's alter-ego Ella Grace which begins with Midnight Secrets.
Product Details

Promotional Information

The fourth novel in the sexy, thrilling Last Chance Rescue series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Grey Justice series.

About the Author

Christy Reece is the author of the New York Times bestselling Last Chance Rescue romantic suspense series. She also writes steamy, southern suspense under the pen name, Ella Grace. Christy lives in Alabama with her husband, five precocious fur-kids and one incredibly shy turtle.Visit her website at, follow her on Twitter @ChristyReece and find her on Facebook at


'A passionate and vivacious thrill-ride!... I feel like I've been on an epic journey after finishing it... Exquisite' * Joyfully Reviewed * 'Romantic suspense has a major new star!' * Romantic Times * 'Sizzling romance and fraught suspense fill the pages as the novel races toward its intensely riveting conclusion' * Publishers Weekly, Starred Review *

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling No Chance: Last Chance Rescue Book 4 (Last Chance Rescue) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top