COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Noughts & Crosses
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power - soon to be a major new BBC TV series!

About the Author

Malorie Blackman was the Children's Laureate between 2013-2015, and has been awarded and nominated for numerous prizes for her work, including the Eleanor Farjeon Award and the Carnegie Medal. In 2008 she received an OBE for her services to children's literature, and in 2013 she topped the Powerlist, a list of the UK's most influential black figures. She has been described by The Times as 'a national treasure'.

Reviews

Unforgettable * Independent *
Packs some powerful political punches * Guardian *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Noughts & Crosses (Noughts and Crosses) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top