Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

'Really special' LEE CHILD b>'Probably one of the best thrillers that you will read all year' Choice Magazine b>'Chilling and mesmerising' TESS GERRITSEN i> i>She can t stop shivering. But this isn t cold. This is terror. b> savage murder on London s streets, 120 years to the day since Jack the Ripper claimed his first victim. A crime with all the hallmarks of a copycat killer. Detective Constable Lacey Flint has never worked a murder case, until now. When another mutilated victim is found she agrees to be the bait to lure out the monster. But this killer is one step ahead, and already fixated on Lacey . . .
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first novel in a nerve-shredding, up-all-night series, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Gillian Flynn

About the Author

Sharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the critically acclaimed author of some of the most bone-chilling crime books ever written. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year and the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year. In 2014 she won the CWA Dagger in the Library for her whole body of work. Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.

Reviews

"Chilling and mesmerising" * TESS GERRITSEN * "Now You See Me is really special" * LEE CHILD * "Spine-tingling!" * LISA GARDNER * "A great thriller - well written, stylish and unexpected. I enjoyed it hugely" * JOANNE HARRIS * "Bolton provides excruciating tension and much else" * Kirkus *starred* review *

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Now You See Me: Lacey Flint Series, Book 1 (Lacey Flint) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top