SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Now You See Me
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The first novel in a nerve-shredding, up-all-night series, perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Gillian Flynn

About the Author

Sharon Bolton (previously S. J. Bolton) is the critically acclaimed author of some of the most bone-chilling crime books ever written. She has been shortlisted for the CWA Gold Dagger for Crime Novel of the Year and the Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year. In 2014 she won the CWA Dagger in the Library for her whole body of work. Sharon lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.

Reviews

A Jack the Ripper copycat murderer terrorizes London, taunting police officer Lacey Flint in particular. With its haunting elements and graphic historical details, Bolton's twisty contemporary gothic is not to be missed. (LJ 5/1/11) (c) Copyright 2011. Library Journals LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Media Source, Inc. No redistribution permitted.

"Chilling and mesmerising" * TESS GERRITSEN *
"Now You See Me is really special" * LEE CHILD *
"Spine-tingling!" * LISA GARDNER *
"A great thriller - well written, stylish and unexpected. I enjoyed it hugely" * JOANNE HARRIS *
"Bolton provides excruciating tension and much else" * Kirkus *starred* review *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Now You See Me: Lacey Flint Series, Book 1 (Lacey Flint) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top