SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Once Tempted
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Linda Lael Miller, Judith McNaught and Diana Palmer comes Laura Moore's dazzling first novel in her new Silver Creek contemporary romance series.

About the Author

LAURA MOORE is the author of Trouble Me, Believe in Me, Remember Me, In Your Eyes, Night Swimming, Chance Meeting and Ride a Dark Horse. She is also an accomplished rider and art historian who lives north of Chicago with her husband, two children, and two black labs.

Reviews

"[Laura] Moore's first in her new Silver Creek series is packed with plenty of great, realistic dialogue and features two main characters whose actions and choices are easy to sympathize with. The glimpses of the hero's two siblings will leave readers eager for their stories."--RT Book Reviews "When I read [Moore's] books, I'm transported to the peaceful countryside with ranch homes and barns dotting the landscape. Once Tempted has all that and more."--USA Today "Ward is the perfect cowboy hero for a twenty-first century romance."--Heroes and Heartbreakers "Moore is a fantastic storyteller ensnaring your interest from the first page."--Fresh Fiction "Once Tempted is a sexy new read by author Laura Moore that not only gives us a tantalizing tale of undeniable love but also is a great start to a new series that's sure to speak to contemporary romance lovers everywhere."--The Romance Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Once Tempted: A Silver Creek Novel on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top