How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

One Christmas in Paris
By

Rating
They say Paris is the City of Love, so bring your je ne sais quoi and don't forget the mistletoe! Ava and her best friend Debs arrive in Paris just as the snow starts to fall. The Eiffel Tower glitters gold and the scent of spiced wine is all around, but all Ava can think about is Leo, her no-good, cheating ex. Debs is on a mission to make Ava smile again, and as they tour the Christmas markets, watch lamplight glittering on the river Seine, and eat their body weight in pain-au-chocolat, Ava remembers there's more to life than men ... Until they cross paths with handsome, mysterious photographer Julien with his French accent and hazelnut eyes that seem to see right inside her. Ava can't ignore the intense chemistry between them, but her fingers have been burned before and she can't forget it, especially when her ex, Leo, starts texting again. Can Ava really trust Julien - and what exactly is his secret? Will Ava go home with a broken heart, or will she find true love amongst the cobbled streets of Paris? Join Ava and Julien in the most romantic city in the world this Christmas, as they discover the importance of being true to themselves, and learn how to follow their hearts. One Christmas in Paris is a gorgeous, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy - perfect for fans of Jane Costello, Miranda Dickinson and Lucy Diamond.
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Books
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling One Christmas in Paris: The Perfect Feel Good Christmas Romance on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top