COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

Oracle of the Dead (SPQR)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

John Maddox Roberts is the author of several science fiction, private eye, and fantasy novels, in addition to his popular SPQR mystery series. He lives in New Mexico.

Reviews

"Metellus puts his own life at risk in an exciting case that engages the attention of Pompey himself."--"Publishers Weekly""" "The 12th Decius mystery is as crisp and absorbing as its predecessors."--"Kirkus Reviews""" "Roberts's 12th Roman mystery is a believable story of murder, greed, and the political nimbleness necessary to stay alive in ancient Rome. Sure to appeal to readers of Lindsay Davis and Albert A. Bell."--"Library Journal"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Oracle of the Dead (SPQR) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top