How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Delicious, yearning romance with a twist for fans of Lauren Kate, Allie Condie, and Cassandra Clare from the author behind Forgotten and Revived. I glance at the three baby portraits. I feel a familiar prickling on the back of my neck. Because I know there's another picture somewhere - and the baby in that photo looks identical to the babies on the wall. Somewhere, there's a photo of the Original. Ella, Betsey and I look like sisters: triplets, you might think. But that's not what we are at all. We are clones in hiding. We split our lives and exist as one person in the outside world. And we've always been happy. But now I've fallen head-over-heels in love ...and that changes everything. Because, to let love in, I need to be allowed to be Me. A brilliant hook, a tantalizing romance story and a seriously gorgeous heartthrob, The Originals is a must-read book for young adults. Praise for Forgotten and Revived: 'I'm in love. With a book. And its name is Forgotten. I was completely blown away by it' - A Dream of Books, 'A mind-bending experience that I devoured in one sitting ...It still haunts me' - Jay Asher, author of Thirteen Reasons Why, 'Entertaining and suspenseful ...There is not a dull moment in this novel' - VOYA starred review of Revived.
Product Details

About the Author

Cat Patrick On a rainy November morning, new-baby sleep deprived, Cat Patrick forgot what she was doing. She retraced her steps but instead of remembering, the idea for Forgotten was born. Cat lives near Seattle with her husband and two young children who now, thankfully, sleep through the night. Forgotten was her debut novel and it has been followed by Revived and The Originals.

Reviews

"'I'm in love. With a book. And its name is Forgotten. I was completely blown away by it.' (A Dream of Books) 'A mind-bending experience that I devoured in one sitting... 'It still haunts me.' (Jay Asher, author of Thirteen Reasons Why) 'Entertaining and suspenseful... There is not a dull moment in this novel.' (VOYA starred review of Revived.)"

Look for similar items by category
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Originals on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top