Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Our Farm
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

Not on the Label meets Jimmy's Farm in this powerful, entertaining and honest modern take on 'the good life' Major author tour, review coverage, radio promotion and TV interviews Consumer campaign with organic vegetable box supplier For fans of Driving Over Lemons, The Farm and Jamie Oliver's School Dinners

About the Author

Rosie Boycott was one of the founders of Spare Rib magazine and Virago Press. She was the editor of Esquire magazine, as well as of the Independent on Sunday, the Independent and the Daily Express. She is a frequent contributor to the Late Review, Woman's Hour and the Politics Show, and has presented her own show on BBC2, Life Etc.She is also the author of A Nice Girl Like Me, an autobiographical story of the 60s and 70s. Rosie is married to the barrister Charles Howard and they live in London and Somerset. She has one daughter, Daisy, four stepchildren, Miranda, Luke, Alex and Francesca, two dogs, Bingo and Dylan, and numerous pigs, chickens, geese and turkeys.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Our Farm: A Year in the Life of a Smallholding on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top