COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Paradise Guest House
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A riveting and poignant novel of one woman's journey to Bali in search of love, renewal, and a place to call home - perfect for readers of Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love and Alex Garland's The Beach.

About the Author

Ellen Sussman is the author of On a Night Like This, which was a San Francisco Chronicle Best-Seller and is also the editor of two anthologies, Dirty Words: A Literary Encyclopedia Of Sex and Bad Girls: 26 Writers Misbehave, which was a New York Times Editors Choice and a San Francisco Chronicle Best-Seller. Ellen was named a San Francisco Library Laureate in 2004 and 2009. She has two daughters and lives with her husband in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Reviews

Praise for French Lessons:'A wonderfully warm and sexy book ... we loved it! Bella 'A delightful novel, full of joie de vivre'. Woman and Home

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Paradise Guest House on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top