Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Party Games
By

Rating
FOR THE PERFECT LIFE . . . YOU MAY HAVE TO BREAK SOME RULES /B> m Vanessa Powell. eople think they know me because I m famous. They think I ve got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry. But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone s come into my life who makes me feel alive. For the first time ever, I m thinking about what I really want. No matter what the consequences. Funny, sexy and full of romance and drama, this is a fabulous read for fans of Catherine Alliott, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.
Product Details

Promotional Information

Funny, sexy and full of romance and drama, this is a fabulous read for fans of Catherine Alliott, Lucy Diamond and Veronica Henry.

About the Author

In a previous life Jo Carnegie was deputy editor at heat magazine, interviewing stars from George Clooney, Simon Cowell and Justin Timberlake, to Posh n Becks and Cheryl Cole. As well as still interviewing celebs on a freelance basis, she is also a regular contributor on the radio. Party Games is Jo s sixth novel. og on to www.jocarnegie.co.uk to find out what Jo is up to, and follow her constant stream of consciousness on Twitter @JoCarnegie1.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Party Games on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top