COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Path to the Sea
By

Rating
Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The spectacular new historical women's fiction holiday read from the bestselling author of One Cornish Summer

About the Author

Liz Fenwick lives in Cornwall with her husband and two mad cats. She's been a global nomad starting life in Massachusetts before moving to London, Canada, Moscow, Houston, Jakarta and Dubai. But Cornwall holds her heart.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR THE PATH TO THE SEA:

'Vivid and beautifully written, Liz Fenwick is a gifted storyteller' Sarah Morgan

'Atmospheric, emotional and full of mystery - an absolute pleasure from page one' Veronica Henry

'A wonderfully evocative story, packed with secrets and emotion' Judy Finnigan

'Pure escapism at its best' The Sun

'With a gifted storyteller's talent for crafting compelling characters and putting them in alluring locations, Liz Fenwick's books invite readers to open the covers and explore a dramatic terrain of love, family, and friendship. With wit and skill, Fenwick illuminates the small, often overlooked moments that shape and define a life. These are tales that draw you in and keep you engaged until the last page is turned' Deborah Harkness

'A warm and feel-good romance that will have you pining to feel sand beneath your feet' Woman's Weekly

'Evocative and compelling, a glorious tale of the choices women make for love. I adored it' Cathy Bramley

'Full of emotion and mystery' HELLO!

'Sweeping, romantic and gorgeously evocative of Cornwall' BEST

'Warm and poignant...Liz Fenwick draws you into her stunning world of Cornish coasts and unforgettable characters' Jane Corry

'Swept me away. Just beautiful' Louise Beech

'Totally engrossing and surprising, this is Liz Fenwick at her very best' Fionnuala Kearney

'Dazzling...left me spellbound' Claire Dyer

'Ideal for fans of Kate Morton' CANDIS

PRAISE FOR LIZ FENWICK:

'The queen of the contemporary Cornish novel' The Guardian

'Full of warmth, wisdom and compassion . . . Liz Fenwick's writing is vivid, satisfying and descriptive' Daily Express

'Engrossing and romantic - a perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore

'Authentic and compelling . . . I loved it' Rosanna Ley

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Path to the Sea on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top