Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Perfectly Norman
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

An uplifting story about celebrating diversity and embracing what makes you you. For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Benji Davies and Rebecca Cobb

About the Author

Tom Percival is a writer, artist, video producer and musician. Tom writes and illustrates his own picture books, including Tobias and the Super Spooky Ghost Book, A Home for Mr Tipps (HarperCollins) and Jack's Amazing Shadow (Pavilion). Perfectly Norman is Tom's fourth picture book for Bloomsbury, following Herman's Letter, Herman's Holiday, Bubble Trouble and By the Light of the Moon. Tom lives in Stroud with his partner and their two small children. www.tom-percival.com @TomPercivalsays

Reviews

This joyous, original paean to individuality is sophisticated but deftly judged; children just starting to sense the invisible burden of peer group disapproval should find it especially heartening. -- Guardian
Warm-hearted and full of the joy of friendship. * Parents in Touch *
A lovely story about finding the best way to live is just to be yourself. -- Angels and Urchins
This is a book that children of all ages will identify with. -- Early Years Educator
This is a stunningly beautiful picture book with a heartfelt and uplifting message at its core. The story has been crafted with great love, care and thought. -- Little Parachutes
[T]his is a sweet and truly uplifting story that celebrates diversity in a subtle but unique way, and inspires children to dare to be different and have the courage to stand out. -- BookTrust
This is a stunningly beautiful picture book with a heartfelt and uplifting message at its core * Little Parachutes *
If you need a book that tackles overcoming fears and finding your own rightful place in this world, then this is it * Picture Books Blogger *
An elevating tale of finding the courage to be true to yourself no matter what * Red Reading Hub *
Outstanding * Books For Keeps *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Perfectly Norman on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top