SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Persistence of Vision


Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

John Varley is the author of "Slow Apocalypse," the Gaean Trilogy ("Titan," "Wizard," and "Demon"), "Steel Beach," "The Golden Globe," "Red Thunder," "Mammoth," "Red Lightning," and "Rolling Thunder." He has won both the Nebula and Hugo awards for his work.


Praise for John Varley "The best writer in America."--Tom Clancy "A remarkable storyteller."--"Publishers Weekly" "A first rate talent."--"Cincinnati Enquirer "

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top