SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Pindar Diamond
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Publication will be backed by a major outdoor marketing campaign For fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir

About the Author

Katie Hickman is the author of several previous books, including history books, travel narratives, and novels. She has been shortlisted for the Thomas Cook Travel Book Award, and for the Sunday Times Young British Writer of the Year award. Hickman lives in London with her two children and her husband, the philosopher A.C. Grayling.

Reviews

'Beautifully written, glamorous, disturbing and very dark' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail 'A vividly sensuous tale' Daily Telegraph 'Nuns, precious gems, swashbucklers and courtesans, plus a plot to keep you on your toes, are stirred and shaken into pure escapism' Sunday Times 'No one writes historical novels more evocatively than Hickman ... The Pindar Diamond will utterly transport you' Stylist

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Pindar Diamond on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top