Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A short call-to-arm guide to protect essential bees and other stripy insects, for fans of Dave Goulson and BBC's Spring Watch. Proceeds will go to Bees for Development charity. Foreword by Kate Humble.

About the Author

Based in Monmouth, UK, Bees for Development works in over fifty countries advocating simple methods for beekeeping to support essential biodiversity, and to provide sustainable incomes for families in remote locations. Nicola Bradbear PhD has worked for International Bee Research Association and the Bee Research Unit at Cardiff University before founding Bees for Development in 1993. She isalso a beekeeper.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees: Simple ways to bee-friendly on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.
Back to top