SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Prince
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Prince (John Shakespeare 3) For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the fifth in chronological order of Rory Clements' acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, 'does for Elizabeth's reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII's' Sunday Times

About the Author

After a career in national newspapers, Rory Clements now lives in a seventeenth-century farmhouse in Norfolk and writes full time. When not immersing himself in the Elizabethan world, he enjoys village life and a game of tennis with friends. He is married to the artist Naomi Clements-Wright.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR THE JOHN SHAKESPEARE SERIES'A cracking plot full of twists right up to the last minute. I look forweard to the next' - Sunday ExpressBeautifully done . . . alive and tremendously engrossing - Daily TelegraphA colourful history lesson . . . exciting narrative twists - Sunday TelegraphEnjoyable, bloody and brutish - GuardianAn engrossing thriller - Washington PostAn excellent debut - Publishers WeeklyThis is a historical thriller to send a shiver down your spine . . . atmospheric - the evocation of the filth and debauchery of London is quite exceptional. Clements demonstrates the compelling eye for detail and character that Bernard Cornwell so memorably brought to Rifleman Sharpe . . . I could not tear myself away, it is that good - Daily MailPRAISE FOR PRINCE'A genuine page turner, and cleverly weaves in real historical events and personalities. Fans will not be disappointed' - Eastern Daily Press

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Prince: John Shakespeare 3 (John Shakespeare) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top