Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Pudding Problem
By

Rating
;
Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Joe Berger is the author and illustrator of the Bridget Fidget books, has illustrated seven other picture books including the new Chitty Chitty Bang Bang novels by Frank Cottrell Boyce, and has a long-running cartoon series in The Guardian, as well as TV animation projects. Visit Joe online at JoeBerger.co.uk. Joe Berger is the author and illustrator of the Bridget Fidget books, has illustrated seven other picture books including the new Chitty Chitty Bang Bang novels by Frank Cottrell Boyce, and has a long-running cartoon series in The Guardian, as well as TV animation projects. Visit Joe online at JoeBerger.co.uk.

Reviews

"Berger's angular, caricaturelike cartoons enliven the already comical tale and play up Sam's exaggerated perspective nicely. Despite his tendency to stretch the truth, amiable, secretly sweet-natured Sam is easy to root for. Straddling the line between illustrated novel and graphic novel, this series starter will easily appeal to fans of Wimpy Kid or Star Wars: Jedi Academy."--Booklist "The truth behind Sam's complex lies is as much fun as the philosophical calisthenics he does to justify his falsehoods. Berger's black-and-white comics and illustrations advance the silly plot nicely...Further reading for fans of Timmy Failure and Big Nate." --Kirkus Reviews

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Pudding Problem (Lyttle Lies) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top