Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Puritan (Mercia Blakewood)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Originally from the Midlands, David Hingley worked in the Civil Service for eleven years before leaving to fulfill his long-term ambition to write. He spent three years living in New York, close to the action in Birthright and Puritan, before returning to the UK in 2016.

Reviews

"This is a thrilling follow-up, and I am eager to read more about Mercia Blakewood. A must for fans of historical crime fiction and ideal for fans of Andrew Taylor, S.J. Deas, and S.G. MacLean." - Historical Novel Society; 'A masterful story ... an intelligently plotted and compelling follow-up to Birthright ... a sparky intelligent and determined heroine and a solid historical base' - Crime Review

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Puritan (Mercia Blakewood) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top