COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Revenge of Magic, Volume 1
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

James Riley lives in Virginia. He is the author of Half Upon a Time, Twice Upon a Time, and Once Upon the End as well as the Story Thieves series.

Vivienne To has illustrated several books, including The Underland Chronicles by Suzanne Collins and the Randi Rhodes, Ninja Detective series by Octavia Spencer. As a child, she had two pet mice escape. She currently lives in Sydney, Australia, with her partner and her ginger cat. Visit her at VivienneTo.com.

Reviews

"A fast-paced, adventurous series starter perfect for fans of Rick Riordan." -- "Booklist"
"Fans of Harry Potter and Rick Riodan's books will enjoy the crafted mixture of magic and military life."-- "School Library Connection"
"This imaginative and exciting story feels like the start of something big." --Brandon Mull, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Fablehaven and Dragonwatch "School Library Connection"

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Revenge of Magic, Volume 1 (Revenge of Magic) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top