Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Rock Me Gently
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A Bloomsbury super-lead non ficiton title For fans of Dave Peltzer's The Lost Boy, Andrea Ashworth's Once in a House on Fire and Kevin Lewis's The Kid. With its shocking expose of Nazreth House, this book will get huge publicity

About the Author

Judith Kelly was born in Southampton. After leaving a Catholic orphanage in the mid-1950's, she went onto study at the Chelsea School of Art. A television producer, she has worked for TV-am, Reuters and BSkyB. Now retired, Judith Kelly runs a support group for those who were abused by priests and nuns within the Catholic Church.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rock Me Gently: A True Story of a Convent Childhood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top