Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Rogue (Croak)
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Gina Damico is the author of Croak and Scorch. She lives outside of Boston with her husband, two cats, and a closet full of black hoodies. Visit her online at www.ginadami.co.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR ROGUE"A gut-wrenching, laugh-out-loud, gritty, honest and brave ending to an appealing trilogy."
--Kirkus

"Fans of Croak and Scorch will be dying to get their hands on this third and final book about Lex and her teenage grim-reaper friends and relations."
--VOYA, 3Q 4P J S "The final installment of Damico's morbid and humorous 'Croak' trilogy . . . snarky comments between characters, humorous pop culture references, and quirky Afterlife denizens keep the story from being too heavy."
--School Library Journal PRAISE FOR CROAK"Go ahead and die laughing, knowing that the safe transport of your mortal soul will be the summer job of a sweetheart teen with godlike power and discipline problems. A lot of books make me wish I could live within their pages, but I wouldn't mind dying in this one."
--Adam Rex, author of Fat Vampire "Creepy and hilarious."
--VOYA, 4Q, 5P

PRAISE FOR SCORCH"An amusing blend of whimsy and humor with serious drama and blood."
--Kirkus Reviews

"Characters are always as clever as we wish we were. . . . An irresistible blend of impending doom, irreverent humor, hormone-fueled make-out sessions, and creative world-building make this sequel stronger than its predecessor and will leave readers dying for the next book."
--School Library Journal

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rogue (Croak) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top