COVID-19 Response at

Read what we're doing...



Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Promotion to mark the half-way point in the remarkable publishing venture that will eventually see 20 volumes in the CHUNG KUO series.

About the Author

David Wingrove is author of the extraordinary 20-volume CHUNG KUO series, as well as the award-winning co-author (with Brian Aldiss) of Trillion Year Spree: A History of Science Fiction. He is also the author of The Master of Time trilogy, and of three MYST novels, based on one of the world's bestselling computer games.


`One of the masterpieces of the decade.' -WASHINGTON POST 'Colossal. An elaborately frightening vision of the future.' - SUNDAY TIMES 'I found myself drawn into CHUNG KUO as into temptation.' - THE TIMES

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling THE STONE WITHIN: 10 (CHUNG KUO) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top