Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Scarred
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

For fans of Borgen, The Killing and the Wallander series, Thomas Enger's Scarred is a thrilling novel of murder and political scandal in Oslo.

About the Author

Thomas Enger is the author of two previous Henning Juul novels, most recently Pierced, which was described in Shotsmag as 'excellent, another superbly compelling read by Thomas Enger'. As well as writing, he also composes music. He lives in Oslo and is currently at work on the fourth novel of the series.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Scarred on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top