COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Second Life of Amy Archer
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Every mother's nightmare just got worse... A tense, gripping psychological suspense novel for fans of S.J. Watson and Gillian Flynn's GONE GIRL.

About the Author

R.S. Pateman has been a copywriter working with some of the UK's largest ad agencies and companies. He lives in London.Follow R.S. Pateman on Twitter @rspateman

Reviews

A gripping and well-written tale - LITERARY REVIEWAs secrets emerge, the plot unravels and characters are not what you expect making you crave the final conclusion. This book is a must - IRISH EXAMINERYou won't be able to put it down. A touching and startling read that is sure to propel R.S. Pateman's talents - WOMAN'S WAYA slick and gripping debut. His writing style is rare; the minute details bring to life the characters, locations and the modern world so vividly that scene by scene it is almost palpable - WE LOVE THIS BOOK

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Second Life of Amy Archer on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top