Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


The Secret Book Of Flora Lea
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

About the Author

Patti Callahan Henry is the New York Times, USA Today, and Globe and Mail bestselling author of sixteen novels. She is the recipient of the Christy Award for Book of the Year, the Harper Lee Award for Distinguished Writer of the Year, and the Alabama Library Association Book of the Year award. She is the cohost and cocreator of the popular weekly online Friends and Fiction live web series and podcast. Patti is also a contributor to the monthly life lesson essay column for Parade magazine. A full-time author and mother of three, she lives in Mountain Brook, Alabama, and Bluffton, South Carolina, with her family.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Secret Book Of Flora Lea: A captivating and heartbreaking new novel about loss and love from an unforgettable bestselling author for fans of Kate Morton and Belinda Alexandra on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.

Back to top