Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

The Secret Life of Squirrels
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Popular photographs become a cozy, quirky picture book in the vein of Stranger in the Woods and Marcel the Shell with Shoes On.

About the Author

Nancy Rose is a photographer living in Canada. Her popular photos of wild squirrels in handcrafted settings, taken in her backyard, have attracted a wide following on Flickr, and have been featured in the Washington Post, the London Times, and Buzzfeed, among many others.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Secret Life of Squirrels on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top