COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse
By

Rating

This title will ship upon release.

This title will ship upon release.


Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

escape to the country in 2021 with this heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Liz Eeles and Sophie Cousens

About the Author

Katie Ginger lives in the South East of England, by the sea, and apart from holidays to very hot places where you can sit by a pool and drink cocktails as big your head, she wouldn't really want to be anywhere else. When she's not writing, Katie spends her time drinking gin, or with her husband, trying to keep alive her two children: Ellie, who believes everything in life should be done as a musical number from a West End show; and Sam, who is basically a monkey with a boy's face. And there's also their adorable King Charles Spaniel, Wotsit (yes, he is named after the crisps!).

Reviews

Authors LOVE The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse

'A beautiful, romantic story of lost love and finding home - I couldn't put it down!' Sandy Barker

'A perfect country escape, with poignant echoes of love and loss and an ending that made my heart sing - this one is extra special' Jane Linfoot

Readers LOVE Katie Ginger
'The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse is a beautiful emotive read, that will take the reader on a voyage of discovery, uncovering family secrets from long ago' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

'This book is every sort of wonderful, with gorgeous characters, a stunning town and a friendship that turns in to a romance you're not going to want to miss out on' *****

'Does jumping up and down, cuddling my Kindle and grinning from ear to ear count as a review?!...Katie writes with such warmth and humour and I could feel every word' *****

'A fantastic chick-lit page turner' *****

'Sweet, heart-warming, and very enjoyable. This book is like a warm chocolate chip cookie, you feel better for eating it, get a bite of exciting chocolate now and again all while just enjoying the experience. Love the book!' *****

'The perfect book to enjoy in a few days of quiet downtime' *****

'Absolutely loved this book. Couldn't put it down. Wonderful uplifting storyline. Can't wait to see what's next from this author!' *****

'The Little Theatre On The Seafront has to be one of my top ten books of 2018. I loved everything about the book ... I can't wait to see what Katie Ginger comes up with next and I know that it will be another cracking read...a very well deserved 5* out of 5*' *****

'One of my favourite series out there...Love, laughter and nerves a plenty were bursting off the pages' *****

'A perfect summer read' *****

'I loved this book...An easy read that is just perfect for a little bit of summer indulgence' *****

'Wonderful storylines, brilliant characters that had me smirking, laughing, and also wiping the odd stray tear' *****

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top