How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Seven: The Series

When David McLean, well-loved grandfather and avid adventurer, dies, he leaves behind an unusual will that outlines sevens tasks he has set for his seven grandsons. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the top of Mount Kilimanjaro to the bottom of the Mediterranean Sea.These linked YA novels can be read in any order. Discover all 7 books in this display rack: Between Heaven and Earth Lost Cause Jump Cut Ink Me Close to the Heel Devil's Pass Last Message
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top