Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Children's » Fiction » People & Places » General

The Seven Sequels

Seven Sequels

By Orca Book Publishers (Edited by)

This item is no longer available.

We will email you if this item comes back into stock.

Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 1784 pages
Published In: United States, 01 October 2014
The bestselling Seven (the series) continues with The Seven Sequels! All seven authors from the original series will return October 1, 2014 with a second set of seven novels. Eric Walters, John Wilson, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer and Shane Peacock bring their signature writing styles to a series of adventures that take readers from the cobblestones of Cambridge to the beaches of Uruguay. These linked YA novels can be read in any order. Discover all 7 books in this display rack: Sleeper Broken Arrow Coda The Wolf and Me From the Dead Tin Soldier Double You
EAN: 9781459808256
ISBN: 1459808258
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Dimensions: 19.05 x 14.73 x 13.46 centimetres (1.95 kg)
Age Range: 10-14 years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches

This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.