SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

New or Used: $8.92
For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes "New" "York Times" bestselling author Joan Johnston s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule and love is the best revenge. HER SHAMEFUL PAST MAKES HER AN OUTCAST UNTIL A LONE WOLF TAKES HER INTO HIS HOME. Scorned, pregnant, and facing a life without promise, Pippa Grayhawk is stunned when her father announces that they re leaving their home in Australia to take over his estranged father s sprawling Wyoming ranch. Drawn into bitter family rivalries and feeling like an interloper in her new home, Pippa rides out into the wilderness and meets an intriguing stranger and his pet wolf. The wolf doesn t scare her, but she s very much afraid to trust another man with her heart. Devon Flynn knows all about going it alone. He lives in an isolated cabin, away from his domineering father and the scandal surrounding his family. Devon s attraction to Pippa is intoxicating and undeniable, but when he tries to get close, she s as wary as his once-wild wolf. Devon is willing to defy his father, and hers, to claim Pippa as his own, but winning this wounded, wonderful woman s love might be the greatest battle of all. Praise for "Shameless" "" The large cast of characters adds to the allure as family secrets and past relationships come to light. Johnston s novel is a fast-paced, warm, and truly romantic story, and readers will savor the idyllic setting of the beautiful Wyoming countryside. "Publishers Weekly" "" Ah, the feud lives on Grayhawks versus Flynns. Life is good. Well, at least for the readers of this ongoing series by Joan Johnston. The first Bitter Creek novel of the King s Brats series was "Sinful, " and it was absolutely sinfully delicious. I couldn t wait for the next installment, and I am happy to report it was worth the wait. . . . Johnston reintroduces characters remembered fondly and continues her tale starring the members of two strong, stubborn families. "Fresh Fiction" "" Readers will adore this journey back to Bitter Creek and its sweet Western romance. Dramatic and tender, this book s every chapter should be savored. Johnston gives fans exactly what they crave. "RT Book Reviews" [Johnston s] fascinating, well-developed characters . . . take you into their world and keep you there until the last page. . . . I would definitely recommend "Shameless" to anyone who loves a good scandal with their romance. Harlequin Junkie" "(Top Pick!)"
Product Details

About the Author

Joan Johnston is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of many historical and contemporary romance novels. She received a master of arts degree in theater from the University of Illinois and graduated with honors from the University of Texas School of Law at Austin. She is currently a full-time writer living in Colorado.

Reviews

"The large cast of characters adds to the allure as family secrets and past relationships come to light. [Joan] Johnston's novel is a fast-paced, warm, and truly romantic story, and readers will savor the idyllic setting of the beautiful Wyoming countryside."--Publishers Weekly "Ah, the feud lives on--Grayhawks versus Flynns. Life is good. Well, at least for the readers of this ongoing series by Joan Johnston. The first Bitter Creek novel of the King's Brats series was Sinful, and it was absolutely sinfully delicious. I couldn't wait for the next installment, and I am happy to report it was worth the wait. . . . Johnston reintroduces characters remembered fondly and continues her tale starring the members of two strong, stubborn families."--Fresh Fiction "Readers will adore this journey back to Bitter Creek and its sweet Western romance. Dramatic and tender, this book's every chapter should be savored. Johnston gives fans exactly what they crave."--RT Book Reviews "[Johnston's] fascinating, well-developed characters . . . take you into their world and keep you there until the last page. . . . I would definitely recommend Shameless to anyone who loves a good scandal with their romance."--Harlequin Junkie (Top Pick!) The large cast of characters adds to the allure as family secrets and past relationships come to light. [Joan] Johnston s novel is a fast-paced, warm, and truly romantic story, and readers will savor the idyllic setting of the beautiful Wyoming countryside. "Publishers Weekly" "" Ah, the feud lives on Grayhawks versus Flynns. Life is good. Well, at least for the readers of this ongoing series by Joan Johnston. The first Bitter Creek novel of the King s Brats series was "Sinful, " and it was absolutely sinfully delicious. I couldn t wait for the next installment, and I am happy to report it was worth the wait. . . . Johnston reintroduces characters remembered fondly and continues her tale starring the members of two strong, stubborn families. "Fresh Fiction" "" Readers will adore this journey back to Bitter Creek and its sweet Western romance. Dramatic and tender, this book s every chapter should be savored. Johnston gives fans exactly what they crave. "RT Book Reviews" [Johnston s] fascinating, well-developed characters . . . take you into their world and keep you there until the last page. . . . I would definitely recommend "Shameless" to anyone who loves a good scandal with their romance. Harlequin Junkie" "(Top Pick!)"

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Shameless (Bitter Creek Novels (Paperback)) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top