Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Six Archetypes of Love


Product Description
Product Details

Table of Contents

1. The Lesson Is Love
2. The Journey to Love
3. How the Six Archetypes Work
4. What We Can Learn from the Innocent
5. Orphan Love
6. The Pilgrim's Love
7. The Warrior-Lover
8. The Monarch Pair
9. The Magician
10. Courage and Love
11. The Six Stages of Love in Folk and Fairy Tales

About the Author

Dr. Allan G. Hunter is a therapist and a professor of literature at Curry College in Massachusetts. He is the author of Stories We Need to Know, Joseph Conrad and the Ethics of Darwinism, Life Passages and The Sanity Manual. He lives in Watertown, Massachusetts

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Six Archetypes of Love: From Innocent to Magician on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top