Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sky Doll: Decade: Vol. 1
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Major entertainment/ comic/ pop culture website/ blogs interviews, features and reviews. Exclusive sample chapters on major entertainment and national websites and blogs. Key Sci-fi/ genre/ cult website and blog interviews, features and reviews. Promotions at San Diego Comic-Con 13, New York Comic-Con 13 and other key Sci-fi/ genre/ cult events. Social media outreach. Author social media and blog outreach. A gorgeous exploration of artificial intelligence, religion, love and what it means to be human. Will appeal to fans of Jodorowsky and Moebius.

About the Author

Alessandro Barbucci and Barbara Canepa are the Italian team behind the series W.I.T.C.H and Monsters Allergy. Alessandro Barbucci and Barbara Canepa are the Italian team behind the series W.I.T.C.H and Monsters Allergy.

Reviews

"Truly breathtaking artwork" - Library Journal

"5 out 5!" - ICV2

"The art is beautiful!" - Publishers Weekly

"A beautifully drawn and profound story" - Slack Jaw Punks

"This... is a treasure!" - Comics For Sinners

"A superbly engaging exploration of erotica, iconology and idolatry" - Comics Review

"Very original and highly entertaining, whilst the artwork is stunning" - Starburst

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sky Doll: Decade: Vol. 1 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top