Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Sleep No More (Eve Duncan Novel)

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Books » Fiction & Literature » Thrillers

Sleep No More

Eve Duncan Novel

By Iris Johansen

Elsewhere $32.42 $23.60   Save $8.82 (27%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
New or Used: $9.00
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Format: Paperback, 573 pages, Large Print Edition
Published In: United States, 26 March 2013


Iris Johansen

Forensic sculptor Eve Duncan knows what it's like to be haunted by the past. For years after her daughter Bonnie was stolen from her, she fought for closure. Now, as she strives to begin anew, she finds herself on another missing-persons case--one that is as mysterious as it is personal. A woman named Beth Avery, who has been locked away in a psychiatric facility for years, has vanished. And her connection to Eve is deeper than she can imagine. As long-buried secrets about Beth are uncovered, Eve begins to realize how their lives are entwined--and how Beth's disappearance puts her in grave danger.""Desperate, Eve enlists the help of profiler Kendra Michaels, whose uncanny ability to detect clues and solve puzzles leads her to the truth: That Beth escaped from the hospital--and the mind-altering drugs that held her prisoner for so long--and is on the run. Soon, Eve begins to see the threads of a twisted plot within the powerful Avery family, one that threatens to destroy not only Beth but anyone else who might jeopardize the high-stakes game that is already in play. And time is running out...""

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Close Your Eyes" (with Roy Johansen), "What Doesn't Kill You"," ""Eve, Quinn, Bonnie, Chasing the Night"," ""Eight Days to Live"," ""Blood Game"," ""Shadow Zone" (with Roy Johansen), "Storm Cycle" (with Roy Johansen), "Silent Thunder" (with Roy Johansen), "Deadlock, Dark Summer"," ""Pandora's Daughter"," ""Quicksand"," ""Killer Dreams"," ""On the Run"," ""Countdown"," ""Firestorm"," ""Fatal Tide"," ""Dead Aim"," ""No One to Trust, "and more.


Praise for Iris Johansen and her acclaimed trilogy..."EVE" "Johansen launches a trilogy that takes the reader on an action-packed journey filled with killers and heroes, leaving readers on tenterhooks."--"Booklist " "Gripping...Johansen deftly baits the hook for the next volume."--"Publishers Weekly""The suspense and action will entertain all, even those new to the series." --"Library Journal" (starred review)"Johansen's stories keep getting better with each installment. You will find yourself drawn to Eve and caring about what happens to her.""--Night Owl Reviews "(A Top Pick)"A superb kick off excellent presentation to this fantastic series that is a one sitting read."--"Reader to Reader Reviews""Read "Eve" and be hooked."--"RT Book Reviews"

EAN: 9781594136283
ISBN: 1594136289
Publisher: Large Print Press
Dimensions: 21.59 x 13.97 x 2.54 centimetres (0.54 kg)
Age Range: 15+ years
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sleep No More (Eve Duncan Novel) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.