Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Slow Burn Cowboy
By

Rating
Product Details

Reviews

"It's rare to see a long-standing friendship at the heart of a romance novel, and Yates does it justice with page-turning dialogue and a supporting cast of well-developed characters. This is a surefire winner not to be missed..." - Publisher Weekly, Starred Review on Slow Burn Cowboy"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."-Booklist on Part Time Cowboy"Passionate, energetic and jam-packed with personality." -USATODAY.com's Happy Ever After blog on Part Time Cowboy"Yates writes a story with emotional depth, intense heartache and love that is hard fought for and eventually won in the second Copper Ridge installment... This is a book readers will be telling their friends about." -RT Book Reviews on Brokedown Cowboy"Wraps up nicely, leaving readers with a desire to read more about the feisty duo." -Publishers Weekly on Bad News Cowboy"The setting is vivid, the secondary characters charming, and the plot has depth and interesting twists. But it is the hero and heroine who truly drive this story." -BookPage on Bad News Cowboy"Yates's characters are masterfully written with a keen eye for establishing emotional depth...each book [is] like a mini vacation." -RT Book Reviews on Last Chance Rebel

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Slow Burn Cowboy: Take Me, Cowboy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top