Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Solve For Happy
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

In the tradition of The Power of Now and The Art of Happiness, and written by Mo Gawdat, Chief Business Officer at Google [X], this is the first-ever attempt to present the equation for being happy - not just intermittently but as a default state of being.

About the Author

Mo Gawdat is a serial entrepreneur and Chief Business Officer at Google [X] whose personal story has taught him more about life and what really matters than all the board meetings and business deals he's attended. Solve for Happy is his first book.

Reviews

A powerful personal story woven with a rich analysis of what we all seek in a way we can act upon -- Sergey Brin, co-founder of Google
He explains how even in the face of the unthinkable, happiness is still possible. -- Stylist
A fun read, with tips for steering clear of 'unhappiness traps'. -- The Scotsman

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Solve For Happy: Engineer Your Path to Joy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top