Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!


Song of Silver, Flame Like Night
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The epic first book in the Song of the Last Kingdom duology and instant Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller

About the Author

Amelie Wen Zhao was born in Paris, grew up in Beijing, and moved to the United States when she was 18 to attend college in New York City, her current home. Blood Heir is her first novel.

Reviews

‘Devastatingly gorgeous. From the bustling, conquered port city to the mysterious school waiting in the mountains, each page of SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT unfolds with a deliberate, skilled hand. Amélie Wen Zhao writes with a direct line to my heart’
Chloe Gong, #1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of THESE VIOLENT DELIGHTS “A captivating epic fantasy set in a rich world steeped in culture and legend, filled with intricate magic and unforgettable characters, woven into the gripping plot. I can't wait for the sequel!’
Sue Lynn Tan, SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of DAUGHTER OF THE MOON GODDESS ‘A gloriously rendered tale of power and what we’ll do to protect. Zhao serves the action, stunning visuals, and philosophical underpinnings of the xianxia genre in high style. Perfect for fans of The Untamed. I loved it!’
Shelley Parker-Chan, #1 SUNDAY TIMES bestselling author of SHE WHO BECAME THE SUN ‘Lyrical and richly imagined, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME LIKE NIGHT brims with pure magic. Zhao has woven together a story of self-discovery, slow-burning romance, and heart-pounding revelations. I was swept away from the first page!’
Rebecca Ross, internationally bestselling author of A RIVER ENCHANTED ‘Gorgeous, evocative, and thrilling, SONG OF SILVER, FLAME OF NIGHT completely entranced me. The combination of the lush prose, intricate world building, and an utterly compelling plot kept me gripped from the very first page to the last. This is a delicious, decadent feast of a book full of magic, romance, and vengeance. I absolutely loved it’
Katherine Webber, author of TWINS CROWNS

Ask a Question About this Product More...
 
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling Song of Silver, Flame Like Night (Song of The Last Kingdom) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond Retail Limited.

Back to top