Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Spitfire Girls
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

The exciting new novel following four female pilots in WWII, from Jenny Holmes, author Wedding Bells for Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.

About the Author

Jenny Holmes lives in a beautiful part of Yorkshire and sets her sagas in the industrial heartland nearby. She enjoys horse riding, gardening and walking her dog in the dales. She also writes children's books as Jenny Oldfield.

Reviews

Praise for Jenny Holmes * : *
Vibrant and heart-warming, Jenny Holmes makes Chapel Street come alive. * Sunday Express on The Shop Girls of Chapel Street *
Gritty and uplifting, it's a tale of triumph over adversity * Choice on The Mill Girls of Albion Lane *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Spitfire Girls (The Spitfire Girls) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top