SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Have you ever done something you wish you could forget? Wracked with grief after an accident killed his wife and unborn child, all Marc Lucas wants is to wipe his memory. Until he returns home one night to find that his key doesn't fit in the lock and his wife is alive, well and pregnant -but claims not to recognise him. Marc is drawn into a nightmare world, one where it's impossible to separate reality from fiction. Is he going mad? Or is there a conspiracy at work -one that could cost him his memory, his sanity.even his life.
Product Details

Promotional Information

An insanely fast-paced, utterly unputdownable psychological thriller: what if we could permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory? And what could go wrong?

About the Author

Sebastian Fitzek has worked as a journalist and author for radio and TV stations all around Europe, and is now head of programming at RTL, Berlinos leading radio station. His first and subsequent novels have become huge bestsellers in Germany, and he is currently working on his fifth.

Reviews

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception * Guardian * A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin. * The Times * Dazzling * Sunday Times * In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas. * Big Issue *

Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Splinter: A gripping, chilling psychological thriller on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top