Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Splinter
By

Rating
Product Details

Promotional Information

An insanely fast-paced, utterly unputdownable psychological thriller: what if we could permanently erase our most terrifying experiences from memory? And what could go wrong?

About the Author

Sebastian Fitzek has worked as a journalist and author for radio and TV stations all around Europe, and is now head of programming at RTL, Berlinos leading radio station. His first and subsequent novels have become huge bestsellers in Germany, and he is currently working on his fifth.

Reviews

In the vein of Total Recall or Memento, Splinter is a break neck ride through a collapsing world where the characters and the reader lose contact with what's real. Clear, fast and full of great ideas. * Big Issue * Dazzling * Sunday Times * A taut psychological thriller set against the backdrop of modern Berlin. * The Times * Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind meets Inception * Guardian *

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Splinter: A gripping, chilling psychological thriller on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top