Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Spouse on Haunted Hill
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

Where Alison Kerby's ex-husband goes, trouble follows. This time, unfortunately, he's brought that trouble right to her doorstep. On the run from a business deal gone bad, Steven, aka "the Swine," owes some scary people a staggering sum of money.

About the Author

E. J. Copperman is the Barry Award-winning, national bestselling author of the Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries, most recently Ghost in the Wind, Inspector Specter, and The Thrill of the Haunt, as well as the novellas A Wild Ghost Chase and An Open Spook.

Reviews

Praise for the National Bestselling Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries

"Wonderful...a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale."--Kate Carlisle, New York Times bestselling author of the Bibliophile Mysteries "Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery featuring reluctant ghost whisperer Alison Kerby, a Topper for the twenty-first century."--Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days

"A couple of demanding ghosts, a quick-witted heroine, a creaky old house and a delightful cast of characters...What a fun and enjoyable story!"--Leann Sweeney, New York Times bestselling author of the Cats in Trouble Mysteries "When combined with the author's trademark humor and keen writing, readers will be wishing that the novel and the series never end."--Kings River Life Magazine

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Spouse on Haunted Hill (Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top