Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Stonecutter
By

Rating
New or Used: $16.91
The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. The remote resort of Fjallbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little girl found in a fisherman's net. But the post-mortem reveals that this is no case of accidental drowning...Local detective Patrik Hedstrom has just become a father. It is his grim task to discover who could be behind the methodical murder of a child both he and his partner, Erica, knew well. He knows the real question - and answer - lies with why. What he does not know is how this case will reach into the dark heart of Fjallbacka and the town's past, and tear aside its idyllic facade, perhaps forever.
Product Details

About the Author

Camilla Lackberg is a worldwide bestseller renowned for her brilliant contemporary psychological thrillers. Her novels have sold over 20 million copies in 55 countries with translations into 37 languages.

Reviews

Praise for Camilla Lackberg: `The hottest female writer in Sweden' Independent `Heart-stopping and heart-warming ... a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing' Val McDermid `Pacy ... with flashing insight into the dark places of the psyche' Sunday Times `Lackberg is an expert at mixing scenes of domestic cosiness with blood-curdling horror' Guardian `Both chilling and thrilling' Sun

How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Stonecutter (Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top