COVID-19 Response at Fishpond.com.au

Read what we're doing...

A Study In Murder
By

Rating

Product Description
Product Details

Promotional Information

A mystery author is charged with murder--and the plot thickens faster than anyone can turn the pages--in USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton's new series debut, perfect for fans of Rhys Bowen and Ellery Adams.

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Callie Hutton has penned more than thirty-five historical romance books, and writes humorous and spicy Regency with "historic elements and sensory details" (The Romance Reviews). Callie lives in Oklahoma with two rescue dogs and her top cheerleader husband of many years. Her family also includes her daughter, son, and daughter-in-law. And her four year old twin grandsons "The Twinadoes."

Reviews

Praise for A Study in Murder:
"A cozy delight, with a charming heroine."
--New York Journal of Books

"A breath of fresh air with a heroine that is smart, clever, and brazen."
--Manhattan Book Review "We'll be looking forward to the next in the series for sure!"
--Eyes on World Culture This book is a delight!...A Study in Murder has clear echoes of Jane Austen, Agatha Christie, and of course, Sherlock Holmes. You will love this book.
--William Bernhardt, author of The Last Chance Lawyer "A one-of-a-kind new series that's packed with surprises."
--Mary Ellen Hughes, National bestselling author of A Curio Killing. [A] lively and entertaining mystery...I predict a long run for this smart series.
--Victoria Abbott, award-winning author of The Book Collector Mysteries With a breezy style and alluring, low-keyed humor, Hutton crafts a charming mystery with a delightful, irrepressible sleuth.
--Madeline Hunter, New York Times bestselling author of Never Deny a Duke

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling A Study In Murder on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top