SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

The Sultan's Seal
By

Rating
New or Used: 2 copies from $15.91
Product Details

Promotional Information

Rights are already sold in France, Italy, Holland, and Greece and deals imminent elsewhere This is very commercial literary fiction, a real page-turner, with a romantic setting - the Ottoman Court The two main love stories blend skillfully with the mystery This is a first novel and the second one (see description attached) is terrifically sellable - a woman's Da Vinci Will appeal to fans of Philippa Gregory and Tracy Chevalier

About the Author

Jenny White is a tenured professor of anthropology at Boston University, specializing in Turkish studies. She's written monographs on 20th-century politics and has been studying the Islamic party that recently won the elections in Turkey. Her book on that party became required reading in the State Department. She started writing THE SULTAN'S SEAL because she wanted to do something fun.

Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Sultan's Seal on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top